Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Janz

Brian Janz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Janz
"Brayden was a great advocate on a recent storm-related claim. This required his time and persistence, but in the end, State Farm came through for me in a fair manner. Thanks Brayden!"
Profile photo of Katie Yoshida

Katie Yoshida

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Yoshida
"Brayden really knows his stuff. Anyone in the Memphis area looking for a great agent, he’s your guy!"
Profile photo of Tyler Yoshida

Tyler Yoshida

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Yoshida
"Brayden is the best agent in Memphis. Provided the best quotes for my car and home that I could find."
Profile photo of Robert Raymond

Robert Raymond

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Raymond
"Best agent in Memphis area, would 100% recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of sara guidry

sara guidry

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara guidry
"I am super grateful for this agency! They have the most kind, caring, and hardworking people. I would recommend Brayden Shelby for a personal agent. He is very eager to help. It is the BEST agency in the Memphis area!!"
Profile photo of ERIC RAMOS

ERIC RAMOS

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC RAMOS
"All around, best agency in Memphis!"
Profile photo of Lori Arnett

Lori Arnett

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Arnett
"I could not ask for a better insurance agent! Brayden Shelby gives personal attention to every account and strives to make sure things are handled promptly when there is a claim. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Gentry

Chase Gentry

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gentry
"The best insurance agency in Memphis! Super great customer service very dialed in on helping the customer. Thad Lievens helped me out so much throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Karagan Prine

Karagan Prine

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karagan Prine
"Brayden got me the best quote I could find. Anyone looking for a great rate and an awesome agent, this is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Carly Slate

Carly Slate

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Slate
"Had the best experience with Brayden and all the staff here at this agency. Would recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Emily Ramos

Emily Ramos

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ramos
"Amazing customer service! Best agency in Memphis."
Profile photo of Parker Shikle

Parker Shikle

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Shikle
"Great personnel"
Profile photo of Andrea Raymond

Andrea Raymond

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Raymond
"Fabulous agency!"
Profile photo of Terry Byers

Terry Byers

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Byers
"Best quote I could’ve asked for!"
Profile photo of Grey Arnett

Grey Arnett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grey Arnett
"Friendliest staff and best agent in Memphis!"
Profile photo of Ben Garrett

Ben Garrett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Garrett
"This guy really knows his stuff, helped my wife and I a lot. Took all the stress away from worrying about our kids future!"
Profile photo of Abigail Brown

Abigail Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Brown
"Got the best quote I could find from Brayden"
Profile photo of Chase Campbell

Chase Campbell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Campbell
"Thad is the best agent in Memphis! I highly suggest using him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Noah Sharp

Noah Sharp

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Sharp
"Got me the best quote I could on car and home owner’s insurance."
Profile photo of molli arnett

molli arnett

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by molli arnett
"5 stars! Everyone at this agency was so eager to help when I was looking for a quote. Would recommend Brayden Shelby State Farm for anyone looking for a personal agent."
Profile photo of Gene Anderson

Gene Anderson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Anderson
"Nothing but the best workers here at Brayden Shelby State Farm. Everyone I spoke to was happy to help in any way they could. Could not recommend this agency more."
Profile photo of Reese Harden

Reese Harden

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reese Harden
"Mr. Brayden did a wonderful job helping me get the best insurance coverage. Highly recommend using him!!"
Profile photo of Sam Brown

Sam Brown

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Brown
"Brayden is the man! Really easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Tate Reynolds

Tate Reynolds

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Reynolds
"Brayden is the absolute best!! So helpful and amazing. Very quick and amazing at what she does!"
Profile photo of Katch Johnson

Katch Johnson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katch Johnson
"Brayden is a great representative to work with. Would highly recommend"